It’s 4 AM, People!

So it’s about 4am and I have randomly decided to start a blog. Well, not randomly per se. I actually started a blog about a year and half ago, but I never stuck to it. I was in a bad place and just couldn’t get into it. But, I’m back baybeeee!! lol

So, let’s cut to the chase. I hear the masses and they have questions, y’all! They’re saying, “Who the heck are you?!” Well.. masses.. I have answers, but they’ll be bullet-styled because I’m lazy and it’s 4am

ABOUT ME

  • My name is ******* but you can call me SB (for ScatterBrained). I’m not sure if I want to disclose my real name, yet.
  • I’m a junior in college but have 3 years until I graduate (more on that later)
  • I have a wonderful boyfriend but he doesn’t want our relationship or himself blogged about so we’ll call him Ghost and you’ll probably only hear about him in cases of funny stories and the like
  • I’m indecisive as all get out!
  • As the title of the blog states, I’m scatterbrained. I’m just all over the place, man!
  • and that’s all I can think of for now… It’s 4am people! lol

Well, that’s all for tonight. I’ll be back tomorrow with an actual post about something  worth reading. But like I said, it’s 4am people!

sbsig

One thought on “It’s 4 AM, People!

Leave a Reply

